Your Cart 0 items - $0.00

2220 Midland Ave Unit 37AP, Scarborough, ON M1P 3E6 | Call Us Today! 647-361-1346 |Fax : 647-490-3372 | rentals@vincenteventrental.com

0

Testimonials

Company Testimonials

 

Here at Vincent Event Rentals, we are dedicated to providing an exceptional customer experience to each and every customer we serve. The following reviews were originally left on our google business page.

Check out Vincent Tent and Event Rental on Google!

October 22, 2020

Absolutely the easiest company to work with. Vince and his employee gave us extra time to decide what we needed for my daughter’s wedding and helped us with the final decisions. He made a special effort with all the details to make sure we were happy. On top of that, his prices were better than the other places we contacted. Highly recommended.

- Rosalyn Mosko

September 30, 2020

Had a pleasure working with Vincent for my client’s wedding up in Barrie. We ordered a tent, tables and chairs. On the morning of the wedding the forecast showed rain and we had to extend our tent size, When I called Vincent to check his availability, he was very helpful and set up the additional tent within two hour. Thank you for saving the day!!!

I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for tent and other rental services!

- simona shafir

September 8, 2020

My now wife and I would give Vincent and Co 6 stars if we could have since he went Above and Beyond!
We decided to plan an outdoor wedding under 1.5 months since we had to cancel our wedding twice before due to COVID restrictions.
I searched different tent rental companies on Google and decided to go with Vincent because of his high reviews. One of the best decisions we made!! Never met the guy, got no ones recommendations, I chose him simply for his high reviews. and let me tell you, the reviews are real.

We rented Tents, lights, chairs, tables, linens, and dance floor from him. Since our wedding was in the backyard, he personally came himself for taking measurements , TWICE!

We had to make last minute adjustments because of tighter covid restrictions, and he took care of things for us. He took away from our stress. Whatever we asked him, he would simply say: “DONE!” if it was physically doable. He did not say no to any reasonable request. He DELIVERED his promises. He is one of those people that you NEED/MUST have on your side when you are planning a big event.

He would listen to our ideas, and also provide us with some ideas. He had some pretty good ideas, and we are glad we listened to him.

Needless to say, our backyard turned out perfect and we had the most memorable night. We are glad that we chose vincent and would do so again in a heart beat.

The tents, chairs, linens, tables were all spotless clean. All setups were done ON TIME, no broken promises. I even asked him to deliver some extra things on the day of the wedding, and he did!!!

To people who are reading this review; if you want a trustable guy, who gets things done, look no more.

To Vincent: Thank you So So So much for making our day possible, making our lives easier. And finally thank you for caring!

- Makan Farrokhkish

August 4, 2020

I did not want a tent for my daughter’s wedding. But due to the threat of rain, we decided we should get one. Even though every day up to the day of the wedding was sunny our wedding day was rainy. The tent was a beauty. It was large and actually made our yard look bigger. It looked very festive, and I am glad we had it, it was like a banquet hall in the backyard. The installation went smoothly and people were so nice. Pleased and I would recommend

- Myrna Benderoff

September 8, 2020

Vincent Rentals was awesome!!!! The tents, tables, and chairs were beautiful and sturdy; everything arrived exactly on time; and the movers were friendly, efficient, and skilled. They even accommodated us with an extra tent that we ordered the morning of the wedding and they delivered within a few hours! I recommend them 1000%

- Sci Grl

February 2020

Excellent service, gorgeous rentals, amazing experience.

- Stephanie Kersta

September 2019

I am organizing Russian speaking music festival Dobroslet. Vincent Tent and event rentals helped us tremendously this year by setting up tents and portable stage for our event. We are more than happy with the services provided and recommend everyone to use them.
Reasons WHY:
1. Friendly and professional service over the phone
2. Professional crew assembled everything in less than 2 hours
3. They were willing to drive more than 2 hours to our location ( other companies refused to do so)
We are going to use their services next year 100%! Great company, superior service and affordable prices!

- bondar 198.7 fm

September 2018

We planned a small backyard wedding and went with **** ***** Tent House/***** Tents for the tent and tables. On the delivery date, the tent and tables arrived with many problems — the tent was dirty, certain pieces didn’t fit properly, and the tablecloths were mismatched and stained.

We had booked Vincent for the lighting. When he came to install the lighting, we asked him if there was anything he could do, after being told by the original company that there was nothing more to be done. He said he could fix everything, offered us a great price, and immediately arranged for the entire tent, tables, chairs, and lights to be replaced the next day (one day before our event).

Vincent and his team went above and beyond our expectations despite the short notice. He knew we had no other options and still gave us an amazing price and exceptional service. All of his products were brand new and spotless. From now on, Vincent will be the only person we go to for rentals and we will not hesitate to recommend him to others. We can’t thank him enough for saving our wedding day!!!

- Neelu T

 August 2018

Vincent Tent provides service that is above and beyond incredible. I had my wedding evening reception in my garden and Vincent Tent had made sure everything would run smoothly – starting from initial meet up to continuous meetings to discuss the floor plan, staging, etc. I was so touched by how hardworking and sweet these group of people are- and they ensured us that the event would run flawlessly. They treated the event as if it’s their own, and we were extremely thankful for their hardwork.

They are also very accommodating with the changes – we had last minute changes and they were able to meet our needs right away. Also, their pricing is way more competitive compared to other companies –

They came in a few days prior to the event to set up the 2 tents, tables, chairs, lighting – and they all looked sooo fantastic on the day of my wedding!!! A lot of people complimented on the work they have accomplished. I would definitely recommend Vincent Tent to anybody who is planning to have an awesome event – they will make sure their job is done right! We are so glad we had chosen Vincent Tent Rental for our wedding day 🙂 Thank you for everything.

- Su Yeon Lee

 July 2018

Wow! Top notch service by all the crew at Vincent event and Tent Rental. A lot of companies did not want to accommodate us due to heavy winds and rain but Vincent took it upon himself to make sure my little sister had the best wedding ever. From setting up the Tent in the backyard to covering it with artificial grass everything worked out perfectly. His crew was polite and worked diligently; all our requirements were met with nothing less than a YES. I highly recommend anybody in need of event rentals to seek Vincent. Thank you very much for putting up with my family and always being courteous. We hope to use your service again in the future! Take care and God bless.

- Andrew Crellin